Cafe Little Britain

A few months ago, a really nice blogger of Vienna mentioned this cute cafe called Cafe Little Britain to me. She told me it was a really nice place and that i would definitely love it.

Curious about this recommendation I decided to give a try and went there with a friend. The truth is, I really loved this place, it is a warm and cute Cafe/Tearoom in Vienna’s 2nd district, really close to the subway station Krieau (u2). As soon as you entered the place you feel really welcome and comfy,  the decoration was all in white and pastel tones and the girls working in there were very nice as well.

My friend and I were kind of hungry that day, so we decided to try some sandwich and bagel before eating dessert (which looked pretty delicious as soon as you cross the entry door). I ordered a Salami & cheese bagel and my friend ordered a tomato & mozzarella sandwich. Both of them were delicious!
For dessert we ordered a banana and caramel pie and a cherry pie and we didn’t regret our choices.

Little Britain Cafe is without a doubt , a place where I am coming back. Their food and prices were totally perfect for a student budget, so next time I will probably go for breakfast, they seemed to be exquisite as well.

If you decide to go to, don’t forget to share your experience with me! I would love to know if you liked it. 🙂

One thought on “Cafe Little Britain

Leave a Reply

